COLINDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2020/ 2021

Statutory Committees

Staff Grievance and Discipline	Staff Dismissal Committee	Pupil Welfare and Discipline	
Lucy Rodgers	Sheila Franks	Lucy Rodgers	
Nagus Narenthira	Louise Cavanagh	Aqsa Azim	
Louise Cavanagh	Hakan Gokce	Nagus Narenthira	
		Noelle Doona	

Other Committees

Governor	Teaching, Learning,	Governor Status	Resources: Finance,	Salaries and	Governors with Special
status	Children and Families		Personnel,	Performance Appraisal	Responsibilities
			Premises		
Staff	Jennie Thompson	Headteacher	Lucy Rodgers	Noelle Doona	SAFEGUARDING
Parent	Raju Gandhi	Co-opted	Hakan Gokce	Louise Cavanagh	Hakan Gokce
Headteacher	Lucy Rodgers	Co-opted	Sheila Franks	Sheila Franks (Chair)	
Co-opted LA	Zakia Zubairi	Co-opted	Nagus Narenthira		<u>SEND</u>
Co-opted	Sheila Franks	Teacher	Jennie Thompson		Aqsa Azim
Co-opted	Noelle Doona	Co-opted	Louise Cavanagh		
Parent	Chet Chauhan				Pupil Premium
Parent	Aqsa Azim	SBM (non – voting)	Geoff Moore		Lucy Rodgers
		Deputy Heads (non –	Emma Hurn &		Jennie Thompson
Deputy Headteachers	Emma Hurn & Sarah	voting)	Sarah Robertson		Sheila Franks
	Robertson				Chet Chauhan
	(non-voting)				
			CHAIR: Sheila		
	CHAIR: Jennie		Franks		
	Thompson		VICE CHAIR: Louise		
	VICE CHAIR:		Cavanagh		
	Aqsa Azim				